Stories from Wizard World’s Miami Comic Con

This is from Todd & Jessica’s Droid Blog, and I just knew I just had to share this. It’s a story from “Wizard World’s Miami Comic Con”, and I quote from their blog:

I know one thing none of us will forget is this cute girl from the picture on the left. That girl was so cute and loved the droids so much. She couldn’t believe their were 2 R2-D2’s. When she did the Leia scene everyone had to take pictures of her. I don’t think Todd will ever forget her reaction the first time he played the Leia message for her. Her eyes got as big as saucers, clenched her hands to each side of her face with a look of amazement.

@0:15: I’m sure I’d feel the same way if I was there as well!

Leave a Reply

