Cat grass planted!

I’ve just planted my first pot of cat grass. Hopefully, this will keep the two little ones away from my other plants in the apartment. From the instruction manual, it said that it’ll take about 4-5 days for the grass to grow in ideal conditions with sunlight. Now, here in Norway during winter time, light is sparse. I am crossing all my fingers.

Now, it’s time to get myself that scratching tower! And I think I’ll be all set.

One thought on “Cat grass planted!

Leave a Reply

